Alle Sporttakverantwoordelijken op een rijtje

Sporttak Verantwoordelijke Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Atletiek Veerle Laurens 0498 14 46 34  atletiek@wapper.be
Boccia Patrick Rawoe 0494 39 18 35 boccia@wapper.be
Rolstoelbasket Ronny Steppe 0476 97 25 94 rolstoelbasket@wapper.be
Rolstoelrugby Peter Genyn 0486 97 01 93 rolstoelrugby@wapper.be
Sportschieten Marina Rigouts 0477 57 46 14 sportschieten@wapper.be
Tafeltennis Christophe Embrechts 0498 65 35 06 tafeltennis@wapper.be
Voetbal Piet Marynissen 0478 32 15 91 voetbal@wapper.be
Zwemmen Griet Van Nuffel 0473 11 28 08 zwemmen@wapper.be
Wapper-Kid Daisy Deckers 0489 47 99 27 wapper-kid@wapper.be