Het bestuur

Voorzitter
Marc Vergauwen
Halewijnlaan 51/9
2050 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 219 62 08
Mobiel: 0479 02 55 67
voorzitter@wapper.be

Ondervoorzitter
Frederic Van Kerckhove
Nachtegaallaan 6 bus 7
2660 Hoboken
Tel: 03 296 22 28
Mobiel: 0487 43 75 53
frederic_vk@yahoo.com

Secretaris
Dirk Cossaer
Beukenlaan 26
2540 Hove
Tel: 03 288 43 09
Mobiel: 0486 83 08 27
secretariaat@wapper.be

Schatbewaarder
Chris Van Alsenoy
Bordink 50
2170 Merksem
Tel: 03 647 24 69
Tel: 03 647 17 47
Mobiel: 0486 89 58 32
chrisvanalsenoy@hotmail.com

Bestuurder
Ronny Steppe
Neerbroek 120 B6
2070 Zwijndrecht
Tel: 03 252 54 94
Mobiel: 0476 97 25 94
ronnysteppe@hotmail.com

Vrijwilligers
Joyce Van Noten
Gillegomstraat 75
2530 Boechout
Mobiel: 0474 64 76 90
joyce_226@hotmail.com
vrijwilligers@wapper.be

Verantwoordelijke lokaal
Christophe Embrechts
Gardeniaweg 12
2160 Wommelgem
Tel: 03 272 35 48
Mobiel: 0498 65 35 06
cafetaria@wapper.be

Communicatie en Marketing
Stef Dehantschutter
Beggard 31
2240 Zandhoven
Mobiel: 0478 45 42 05
dehantschutter.stef@scarlet.be

Website
Lou Adriaenssens
Anjerstraat 8
2845 Niel
Mobiel: 0476 71 58 33
website@wapper.be

Bestuurder
Jan Van Schil
Van Reethstraat 15
2170 MERKSEM
Mobiel: 0478 94 47 02
jvs39@telenet.be

Clubdokter
Dr. Rudi Chappel
Kontichstraat 91
2650 Edegem
Tel: 03 457 82 42
Tel: 03 280 30 17
rudi.chappel@zna.be

Bestuurder
Paula Van Oudenrode
Ernest d'Arripelaan 1 bus 0101
8660 De Panne
Mobiel: 0495 20 29 80 
paula.van.oudenrode@telenet.be

Vertrouwenspersonen binnen Wapper (Aanspreekpunt Integriteit):
Stef Dehantschutter, 0478/45 42 05, dehantschutter.stef@scarlet.be
Ivo Martens, 0476/60 57 09, kris.ivo@skynet.be